Staff

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

FACULTY OF ARTS

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHAEOLOGY AND TOURISM

S/N Name with Title Rank Email
1 Ibeanu Anselm. M. Professor anselm.ibeanu@unn.edu.ng
2 Okafor Edwin Emefesi Professor edwin.okafor@unn.edu.ng
3 Okpoko Patrick. U. Professor patrick.okpoko@unn.edu.ng
4 Eze-Uzomaka Pamela .I. Reader pamela.eze-uzomaka@unn.edu.ng
5 Itanyi Edmund Ikechukwu Snr. Lecturer Edmund.itanyi@unn.edu.ng
6 Agu Chidozie Sebastine Snr. Lecturer chigozie.agu@unn.edu.ng
7 Okonkwo, Emeka. E. Snr. Lecturer emeka.okonkwo@unn.edu.ng
8 Oguamanam Chidinma. C. Lecturer I chidinma.oguamanam@unn.edu.ng
9 Nwankwo, Elochukwu. A. Lecturer I elochukkwu.nwankwo@unn.edu.ng
10 Aruomah Maureen Ogechi Lecturer I maureen.ukaegbu@unn.edu.ng
11 Ngonadi John Uche Lecturer I john.ngonadi@unn.edu.ng
12 Ngonadi Chioma Vivian Lecturer I chioma.ngonadi@unn.edu.ng
13 Obieluem Uchenna. H. Lecturer I uchenna.obieluem@unn.edu.ng
14 Ugwuanyi John Kelechi Lecturer I john.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng
15 Eyisi Afamefuna Paul Lecturer II afamefuna.eyisi@unn.edu.ng
16 Anyanwu, Ogechi Ivy Lecturer II ivy.anyanwu@unn.edu.ng
17 Odum, Chigozie Jude Lecturer II jude.odum@unn.edu.ng
18 Anunobi, Helen Nwando Lecturer II helen.anunobi@yahoo.com
19 Daraojimba Kingsley.C. Lecturer II kingsley.daraojimba@unn.edu.ng
20 Emeafor Obinna Franklin Lecturer II obinna.emeafor@unn.edu.ng
21 Oji Cyriacus Chijioke Lecturer II cyriacus.oji@unn.edu.ng
22 Oloidi Akintunde John O Asst. Lecturer akintunde.oloidi@unn.edu.ng
23 Daniel Kenechukwu. C. Asst. Lecturer kenechukwu.daniel@unn.edu.ng
24 Ugwuanyi, Chinonye Emilia Asst. Lecturer emilia.ugwuanyi@unn.edu.ng
25 Onyeka, Augusta Obianuju Asst. Lecturer augusta.ojiako@unn.edu.ng
26 Tabitha, Benson  Nyey Asst. Lecturer tabitha.nyey@unn.edu.ng
27 Onah Rita  Ujunwa Asst. Lecturer rita.udeagha@unn.edu.ng
28 Tella, Abiola Opemipo Graduate Assistant bamidele.abiola@.unn.edu.ng
29 Onyemechalu Jachike. S. Graduate Assistant stanley.onyemechalu@unn.edu.ng
30 Osinem, Somto. C. Graduate Assistant somtochukwu.osinem@unn.edu.ng
31 Obiageli Charity Madubunyi Deputy Director  Curator obiageli.madubunyi@unn.edu.ng
32 Echezona Carol Ukamaka Principal Tech. Officer carol.echezona@unn.edu.ng
33 Okolo, Theresa Obiageli Snr.Data Processing Officer II theresa.okolo@unn.edu.ng
34 Onyeabor, James Onyekachi Curator I james.onyeabor@unn.edu.ng
35 Ezezim Chukwuemeka Henry Cartographer chukwuemeka.ezezim@unn.edu.ng
36 Yunusa, Olayinka Ganiu Curator II olayinka.yunusa@unn.edu.ng
37 Onyekwelu Evani Nwanne Curator II evans.onyekwelu@unn.edu.ng
38 Ukekwe Njideka  Linda Curator II njideka.ukekwe@unn.edu.ng
39 Arene Uchenna Ngozi Curator II areneuche@yahoo.com
40 Enuka  Ogochukwu Emelda Higher Tech.  Officer II ogochukwu.enuka@unn.edu.ng
41 Ezema  Ambrose Onyemachi Higher Tech.  Officer II ambrose.ezema@unn.edu.ng
42 Madukwe, Chizelum Frances Higher Tech.  Officer II chizelum.madukwe@unn.edu.ng
43 Onah, Festus Ifeanyi Higher Tech.  OfficerII ifeanyif.onah@unn.edu.ng
44 Ojukwu Martina Ijeoma Museum Officer martina.ojukwu@unn.edu.ng
45 Ali  Ketumi Senior Tech.  Officer ketumi.ali@unn.edu.ng
46 Aniakor Ikechukwu Eloka Higher Tech. Officer I ikechukwu.aniakor@unn.edu.ng
47 Onyishi Ukamaka Maureen Higher Tech. Officer ukamaka.onyishi@unn.edu.ng